workerjas.blogg.se

Scannable ipad
Scannable ipad






But now, a thief had changed my situation.and I was in the market for some new technology. Although, because my tried and true MacBook Pro was still running fine, this was all just window shopping.

scannable ipad

This was.įor months now, I had been pouring over iPad Pro reviews, going to the Apple Store to hold the new MacBooks, and customizing Surface Pro 4s on the Microsoft site. After an amazing set, my ears still ringing from Local Natives finishing with Sun Hands, I discovered that my car had been broken into.Ī few days later after all the insurance paperwork had been taken care of, it finally hit me that I needed a new computer.

scannable ipad

I was young (6 months younger to be exact), I was stupid (well, stupider), and I unknowingly left my MacBook Pro in the back seat of my car.Īs I rushed off to catch a show, the last thing on my mind was common sense. Rey Davila Someone stole my Mac and it was the best thing ever (an iPad Pro love story)








Scannable ipad